Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Office o​​f Presid​​ent​​​​​​​​​

Office of President​

​Office of Vice President

Office of Vice President

​Office of the Ombudsman

Office of the Ombudsman​​

​Office of the Omb​​udsperson for Children

Office of the Omb​​udsperson for Children​

​​Office of the Ombudsperson for Financial Services​​
Office of the Ombudsperson for Financial Services

​The Judiciary

The Judiciary

​National Audit Office

​National Audit Office

​Local Government Service Commission

Local Government Service Commission

​Attorney General

Attorney General's Office

​Office of Director of Public Prosecutions​

Office of Director of Public Prosecutions​

​Independent Police Complaints Commission

​Independent Police Complaints Commission​​​

Office of the Electoral Commissioner​​

Office of the Electoral Commissioner​

​Employment Relations Tribunal​

Employment Relations Tribunal​​

​Public Service Commission and Discip​lined Forces Service Commission​

Public Service Commission and Discip​lined Forces Service​ Commission​​​

​National Assembly

Offi​ce of the Clerk

​Prime Minister's Office

Cabinet Office

Civil Aviation Department​​

Civil Status Division

Continental Shelf and Maritime Zones Administration and Exploration

Defence​ and Home Affairs

Environment  and Land U​se Appeal Tribunal​​​

Equal Opportunities Tribunal​​

External Communications

Equal Opportunity Commission

Forensic Science Laboratory

Government Information Service

Government Printing Department

Ministry Rodrigues, Outer Islands and Territorial Integrity Division​​​

National Security Services

Pay Research Bureau

Police Services

Private Office and Ceremonials

Reforms Institutions and Rehabilitation

Rehabilitation Youth Centre

Revenue and Valuation Appeal Tribunal (RVAT)

Mauritius ​Prison Services​​

​Ministry of Agro Industry and Food Security

Agricultural Services​​

Ex-Cane Planters and Millers Arbitration and Control Board​


National Parks and Conservation Service

​Ministry of Agro-Industry and Food Security

​Ministry of Arts and Cultural Heritage

Arts and Cultural Heritage

​Film Classification Board​​

Mauritius Institute​

National Archives

​Ministry of Industrial Development, SMEs and Co-operatives

​Industrial Development Division​


Assay Office​

​Small and Medium Enterprises Development

SME Registration Unit

Co​operatives Division​​​

​Ministry of Public Service, Administrative and Institutional Reforms

Ministry of Public Service, Administrative and Institutional Reforms​

​Ministry of Finance, Economic Planning and  Development

Ministry of Finance, Economic Planning and Development

Financial Operations Cadre

Procurement and Supply Cadre​

Independent Review Panel​

Assessment Review Committee​

Registrar-General's Department

Statistics Mauritius​

Corporate and Business Registration Department​​​​​

​​Strategic Policy Unit

​Ministry of Financial Services and Good Governance

Ministry of Financial Services and Good Governance​

Institutional Reforms

Financial Services​​

​Ministry of Commerce and Consumer Protection

​​Commerce Division

Consumer Protection Division

Industry Division

Consumer Affairs Unit

​Ministry of Local Government and Disaster Risk Management

​​Local Government

Mauritius Fire and Rescue Service​

​Mauritius Meteorological Services

National Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Centre

​ ​Ministry of Social Integration, Social Security and National Solidarity

​​Social Security and National Solidarity

Social Integration

​Ministry of Environment, Solid Waste Management and Climate Change​

​​Solid Waste Management Division

Department of Climate​ Change

Department of Environment

​Ministry of Energy and Public Utilities

Ministry of Energy and Public Utilities

​​Energy Efficiency Management Office

Water Services​​

​​Radiation Protection Service

​Ministry of Education, Tertiary Education, Science and Technology

​Ministry of Education​  ​
Physical Education Cadre

Library Cadre

​Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and  International


Foreign Affairs Division

International Trade Division

Regional Integration Division

Human Rights Division​​​

​Ministry of ​Gender Equality  and Family Welfare                                          

Ministry of Gender Equality and Family Welfare

Women's Empowerment and Gender Mainstreaming

Child Protection, Welfare and Development ​

Home Economics Unit

Planning and Research Unit

Social Welfare and Community-based Activities​​

​Ministry of Health and Wellness

Nursing Group

Hospital Administration

Workmen Class 

Medical Group

Medical Auxiliaries

Medical Technician, Technologist and Paramedic Group

Medical Records Group

Biochemistry Department

Bio-Medical Technical Cadre

Entomological Department

Environmental Health


Health Statistics

National Aids Secretariat​

Information Class

Pharmacy Class

​Tradesman Class

Operation Support Services

​ Ministry of Housing and Land Use Planning

Housing Division

Housing And Land Use Planning​

National Planning and Development Commission

Planning Appeals Tribunal​

Land Management and Physical Planning​

​Valuation Department

​Ministry of Labour, Human Resource Development and Training

Labour, Human Resource Development and Training

​Labour and Employment Relations

Boards and Commissions

Occupational Safety and Health

Registry of Associations

Employment Facilitation

Employment Service

​Ministry of Blue Economy, Marine Resources, Fisheries & Shipping


Mauritius Maritime Training Academy

Fisheries Development

Certification of Seafood Products for Exports: Competent Authority​

​Ministry of Land Transport and Light Rail

Land Transport and Light Rail

National Land Transport Authority​
Traffic Mana​gement and Road Safety

​Ministry of National Infrastructure and Community Development

National Infrastructure​

National Development Unit​​

​Ministry of Information Technology, Communication and Innovation

Ministry of Technology, Communication and Innovation

Central Informatics Bureau​

Central Information Systems Division​

ICT Appeal Tribunal

​Ministry of Tourism


​Ministry of Youth Empowerment, Sports and Recreation

Youth Empowerment, Sports and Recreation​

Youth Division