STAFF LIST AS AT 31 December 2023

Ministry/Department: NATIONAL ASSEMBLY

Name	Post	Date of Present Appointment	Highest relevant Academic/Professional Qualifications
RAMCHURN Urmeelah Devi (Miss)	Deputy Clerk, National Assembly	24.04.2014	Degree of Bachelor of Law
	(Acting as Clerk of the National Assembly wef 02 May 2023)		
BOOTUN Danon Lutchmee (Mrs)	Deputy Permanent Secretary	22.10.2018	Msc in Public Sector Management
GOPALL Navin	Clerk Assistant, National Assembly	09.02.2012	Masters in Business Administration
SEETUL Darshinee (Miss)	Clerk Assistant, National Assembly	28.03.2016	Bachelor in Laws (LLB)
RAMSAHYE-RAKHA Saseeta (Mrs)	Manager, Parliamentary Digital Services	28.05.2018	Master of Information Technology
DEENOO Teesha (Mrs)	Deputy Manager, Parliamentary Digital Services	02.05.2019	Degree of Master of Science in Software Project Management
JEEWOONARAIN Prittydevi (Miss)	Parliamentary Librarian and Information Officer	27.11.2017	Master of Applied Science (Library and Information Management)
AUBEELUCK- SREERUTTUN Priyadarsanee Devi (Mrs)	Assistant Parliamentary Librarian and Information Officer	27.11.2017	MBA in Human Resource with Knowledge Management
GHOOLET Ganeeka (Mrs)	Assistant Manager, Human Resource	21.02.2015	Bsc (Hons) Management with specialisation in Human Resource Management
BISSESSUR Prakash Chandrr	Assistant Manager, Financial Operations	16.05.2019	Bsc(Hons) Financial Management with specialisation in Public Finance
BHUJUN Shyam Kumar	Assistant Manager, Procurement and Supply	20.08.2018	Bsc (Hons) Purchasing and Supply Management
COOPOOSAMY Sheela (Mrs)	Chief Hansard Reporter and Sub Editor	05.05.2023	GCE 'A' Level

RAMLALL Mudhun	Office Management Executive	01.06.2012	Bachelor in Commerce
LENETTE LOUIS Hedley	Office Management Executive	22.01.2016	Higher School Certificate
LUXIMON Veejesh	Office Management Executive	21.09.2016	School Certificate

29.01.2024