Name	Post	Date of Present Appointment	Highest relevant Academic/ Professional Qualifications
Mr Virendra Kumarsingh DABY	Senior Chief Executive	25.04.12	MSC Zoology with specialisation in Aquatic Biology
Mrs Chandanee JHOWRY	Permanent Secretary	03.03.20	Master in Public Policy and Administration
Mrs Sarvedi SAMYNADEN	Deputy Permanent Secretary	20.12.12	Master in Public Sector Management
Mr Jay Prakash DOOBALY	Assistant Manager, Human Resources	29.04.13	MSc in Human Resource Studies
Mrs Anuradha DOWLOL	Assistant Manager, Financial Operations Officer	20.08.21	BSc in Financial Management with Specialisation in Public Sector
Mrs Nandita Neelum DOOKAYKA	Assistant Permanent Secretary	18.01.17	MA Public Policy and Administration
Mrs Annushmee EMRITH- RUGHOOBUR	Assistant Permanent Secretary	30.06.17	MSc in International Business Management
Mr Louis Mario MONVOISIN	Registrar, Cooperative Societies	26.09.16	Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management
Mr Basant RAMSAHYE	Deputy Registrar of Cooperative Societies	29.06.16	Master of Laws with Commendation
Mrs Preetee BASANTALALA- BALGOBIN	Ag. Secretary for Co-operative Development	14.10.03	MSc Finance
Mrs Anju AUCKALOO	Senior Co-operative Development Officer	02.07.06	MBA (Finance)
Mr Deojit CALLYCHURN	Senior Co-operative Development Officer	11.06.21	MBA with specialization in Financial Management
Mrs Dharshini BHUNJUN SOOKUN	Co-operative Development Officer	18.12.06	MBA with specialization in Human Resource Management
Mrs Deepa RAM- BEEJADHUR	Co-operative Development Officer	28.05.12	MSc Human Resource Studies
Mrs Soovidama PONIEN – VENCATACHELLUM	Co-operative Development Officer	28.05.12	MBA with Specialisation in Public Administration
Mr Vishaysingh PANCHOO	Co-operative Development Officer	28.08.17	MSc in Applied Economics with specialisation in Economic Policy and Development
Mr. Sookraj LAHOOTAN	Co-operative Development Officer	28.08.18	MBA in International Business
Mr Sheik Reaze YEAROO	Principal Co-operative Auditor	22.07.21	MSc Financial Management and Taxation ACCA Affiliate
Mr Anundun KOOTHAN	Senior Co-operative Auditor	21.06.19	Advanced Diploma in Co- operative Studies ACCA Affiliate

	1 1		T
Mrs Heynsha RAGAVOODOO	Senior Co-operative Auditor	21.06.19	MBA Specialisation in Financial Services
			ACCA Affiliate
Mrs Bibi Zaynab PEERBOCUS	Co-operative Auditor	03.06.19	ACCA (Professional Level)
Mrs Varsha Devi	Co-operative Auditor	03.06.19	MBA Specialisation in
CHINAPPEN	o operative reaster	00.00.15	Finance Services,
			ACCA Affiliate
Mrs Rameshwaree SOOBHUG	Co-operative Auditor	03.06.19	ACCA (Professional Level)
Mr Ziad PEEROO	Co-operative Auditor	03.06.19	ACCA (Professional Level)
Mr Rishi KISHUN	Co-operative Auditor	03.06.19	ACCA (Professional Level)
Mr Faizal JHUMUNN	Co-operative Auditor	03.06.19	HSC, ACCA Affiliate
Mrs Sohanee DOOKHEE	Co-operative Auditor	03.07.19	Diploma in Information System ACCA Affiliate
Mrs Viswani MALLOO	Co-operative Auditor	03.06.19	MBA Specialisation in
Wils Viswaii Wil IEE	Co operative raditor		Financial Services
Mrs Geeta BEEGOO	Divisional Co-operative	15.01.19	MBA in Public
	Officer		Administration
Mr Khamraz HULLOOWAN	Divisional Co-operative Officer	15.01.19	BSc (Hons) Management
Mr Aboo Bakar Siddique Ben EYDATOULA	Divisional Co-operative Officer	06.02.20	Diploma in Co-operative Studies
Mrs Sangeeta Devi GOOLAUP	Principal Cooperative Officer	01.01.13	Bachelor of Commerce
Mr Mohammad Iqbal DARBARRY	Principal Co-operative Officer	17.05.13	Master of Business Administration with Specialisation in Financial Service
Mr Chintaram BEEKARRY	Principal Co-operative Officer	28.06.13	MBA in Management
Mr Kressoonduth PADARUTH	Principal Co-operative Officer	28.06.13	BSc Management (Specialisation in Human Resource Management)
Mr Abdool Abeydeen SAHODEEA	Principal Co-operative Officer	08.06.15	Diploma in Co-operative Studies
Mrs Purna Usha GOWREAH	Principal Co-operative Officer	10.08.15	Diploma in Co-operative Studies
Mrs Beebee Saherah OOZEER	Principal Co-operative Officer	02.03.16	Diploma in Development Studies
Mr Mahendra Raj GOORVADOO	Principal Co-operative Officer	21.02.17	BSc Management
Mrs Jothykhabye LUXIMUN	Principal Co-operative Officer	08.06.17	MBA General
Mrs Oomah JEETA	Principal Co-operative Officer	02.05.19	HSC Certificate LCC Accounting

Mr Ramraj RAMCHURN	Principal Co-operative Officer	02.05.19	BSc Management
Mrs Sarita TOORY	Principal Co-operative Officer	02.05.19	Advanced Diploma in Co-operative Studies
Mr Sri Krishnananda NAIDU	Principal Co-operative Officer	24.06.19	Advanced Diploma in Co-operative Studies
Miss Naseema Ismael DALA	Principal Financial Operations Officer	13.08.19	BSc (Hons) Financial Management with specialization in Public Finance
Mr Veenaye Kumar CHURKOO	Principal Procurement & Supply Officer	11.02.21	MBA Specialisation Financial Management
Mr Feroze EYASSIM	Office Management Executive	20.03.17	HSC
Mrs Linda Amanda BOOJHAWON	Office Management Executive	23.05.19	HSC