MINISTRY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, COMMUNICATION AND INNOVATION DEPARTMENTAL STAFF LIST (AS AT FEBRUARY 2020)

No.	Full Name	Post	Date of Present Appointment	Highest Qualifications	Remarks			
	ICT APPEAL TRIBUNAL							
1	Mr Henry Denis VELLIEN	Chairperson, ICT Appeal Tribunal	10-Sep-03	LLB Honours				
	HEAD OFFICE							
2	Mr HAWABHAY, Rajnish	Chief Technical Officer	4-Nov-14	Degree of Master of Business Administration				
	IT SECURITY UNIT							
3	Mr. BISSESSUR Bhujun	Head, IT Security Unit	3-Aug-15	MBA in Project Management				
4	Mr. AMEERALLY Imran	Programme Manager, ITSU	16-Aug-04	MSc Computer Science				
5	Mrs. MUNOHUR Bikasna	Programme Manager, ITSU	25-May-07	Master of Business Administration				
6	Mr. MOOLHYE Madan Kumar	Programme Manager, ITSU	2-Dec-13	MBA (Specialisation in HRM)				
7	Mr. GOPAUL Kylesh	Programme Manager, ITSU	2-Dec-13	MBA Project Management				
8	Mrs. GOODARY Vijaylutchmee	Programme Manager, ITSU	3-Jan-14	MSc Computer Security and Forensics				
9	Mrs. MOHUNGOO Muhammad Ashfaq	Programme Manager, ITSU	3-Jan-14	BSc (Hons) Software Engineering				
10	Mrs. AWOTAR-NAGAPILLAY Jyotee (Mrs)	Programme Manager, ITSU	2-Dec-13	B. Eng Computer Science and Engineering				
11	Mr. BHUGOWON Hemrajsingh	Programme Manager, ITSU	2-Dec-13	BSc Computer Science and Engineering				
12	Mr. ROSEEAWON Vimal Ram	Programme Manager, ITSU	3-Oct-14	Masters of Business Systems				

No.	Full Name	Post	Date of Present Appointment	Highest Qualifications	Remarks		
13	Mr. KOTOWAROO Kemraj	Programme Manager,		MSc Computer Science and			
15	Benee	ITSU	26-May-14	Engineering			
14		Programme Manager,					
17	Mr. LUCHAN Vijeshdev	ITSU	15-Dec-14	Master of Business Administration			
15		Programme Manager,					
	Mr. MAGUITTE Olivier Mitch	ITSU	2-Sep-19	MBA in Project Management			
16		Programme Manager,	0 1 1 10				
	Mr. HAULKHORY Jasbir Banon	ITSU	8-Jul-19	MSc in Software Engineering			
17							
	Mrs. SOLA VEERAMUNDAN	Programme Manager, ITSU	9 J-1 10	PS a in Commuter Spierce			
	Satiavany		8-Jul-19	BSc in Computer Science			
18	Mr. JEETOO Rajivsing	Programme Manager, ITSU	8-Jul-19	MBA Information Technology			
	Mr. JOEL NOEL Jean-Marie	Programme Manager,	0-Jul-19				
19		ITSU	9 Nov 10	BSc Computer Scince with Network Security			
	Roger	Programme Manager,	8-Nov-19	MCs Computer Security and			
20	Mrs GOORAH Nalini Nimala	ITSU	8-Oct-19	Forensics			
		Programme Manager,	0-001-19				
21	Miss SEEPARSAD, Chittra	ITSU	3-Jan-20	MSc Computer Science			
	Miss blei missie, cintua	1150	J-Jdn-20	BSc Computer Science and			
22	Mr. SUHOOTOORAH Mohamad	Programme Manager		Engineering			
	Nadeem	ITSU	24-Feb-20				
			PROTECTION OFF				
23	Mrs Drudeisha MADHUB	Data Protection	10-Oct-08	LLB with Honours			
23		Commissioner					
	Mrs Pravina DODAH	Principal Data Protection	14-Aug-19	MSC in Project Management			
		Officer					
24							

No.	Full Name	Post	Date of Present Appointment	Highest Qualifications	Remarks			
25	Mr Reza Mohammad MUKOON	Data Protection Officer/Senior Data Protetction Officer	6-Aug-12	MSc Internet Technology and E- Commerce				
26	Mrs Bibi Rushda GOBURDHUN	Data Protection Officer/Senior Data Protetction Officer	5-Aug-15	MSc in Software Engineering Projects And Management				
27	Mrs Warrda Aisha KHADUN	Data Protection Officer/Senior Data Protetction Officer	16-Nov-15	MSc Software Engineering Projects and Management				
	CENTRAL INFORMATICS BUREAU							
28	Dr Mahen SOOBRON	Director, CIB	14-Feb-20	PhD (Engineering)				
29	Poornanund RAMNIAL	Lead Programme Manager (Temp)	10-Sep-19	Master of Business Administration	Assigned duties of Deputy Director since 04 November 2014			
30	Joseph Kwet Song SEW-HEE	Lead Programme Manager	14-May-15	BSc Computer Science				
31	Hayman Kumar MOHIT	LeadProgramme Manager	10-Oct-17	BSc Science (Maths, Stats & Comp.)				
32	Kemrajsingh HAUZAREE	Lead Programme Manager	10-Oct-17	MSc Computer Science				
33	Nazma Bibi FAKIM (Mrs)	Lead Programme Manager	10-Oct-17	BSc (Hons) Mathematics				
34	Jean Emmanuel SEM FA	Lead Programme Manager (Temp)	13-Sep-19	Master of Business Administration				
35	Manoj Kumar JHURREE	Lead Programme Manager (Temp)	10-Sep-19	Master of Business Administration (Specialisation in Marketing)				
36	Goparlen PAVADAY	Lead Programme Manager (Temp)	10-Sep-19	Master of Business Administration with Specialisation in Finance				

No.	Full Name	Post	Date of Present Appointment	Highest Qualifications	Remarks
37	Mohamud Nizam JONDAH	Lead Programme Manager (Temp)	10-Sep-19	B. Eng (Hons) in Computer Science and Engineering	
38	Anita Devi BEEHARRY (Miss)	Programme Manager	18-Aug-03	Master of Business Administration	
39	Nandeshwar Kishun BAGUANT	Programme Manager	11-Aug-03	MSc Project Management	
40	Hemchandra BETCHOO	Programme Manager	12-Oct-10	MSc Computer Science with Specialisation in Software Engineering	
41	Veronique Brenda LEUNG KAI YUENG (Ms)	Programme Manager	18-Oct-10	MSc Project Management	
42	Krishan Menayen VALAYDON	Programme Manager	27-Oct-10	Bsc (Hons) Computing and Information Systems	seconded to ICAC 01.10.17
43	Nusrat PEERAULLY Doarika (Mrs)	Programme Manager	11-Oct-10	MBA General	
44	Somkesh BEERBUL	Programme Manager	1-Dec-10	MSc Project Management	
45	Shakuntala PUTTEERAJ (Miss)	Programme Manager	20-Dec-10	MBA Project Management	
46	Preethivirajsingh MOHABEER	Programme Manager	30-Apr-12	MSc Computational Science & Engineering	
47	Tasleem Akhtar CHITAMUN (Mrs)	Programme Manager	30-May-12	Master of Business Administration	
48	Priyawatee GOBURDHONE (Miss)	Programme Manager	16-Jul-12	Master of Business Administration	
49	Mohammad Zafroullah NOOR MOHAMED	Programme Manager	27-Aug-12	MSC in Engineering Project Management	
50	kavinsingh JEETOO	Programme Manager	12-Dec-14	MSc Project Management	
51	Bibi Razia GOOLJAR(Miss)	Programme Manager	17-Nov-14	Master of Business Administration	
52	Nishal BEETHUE	Programme Manager	7-Nov-14	Master of Business Administration	
53	Ravi LUCKUN	Programme Manager	15-Oct-14	MBA General	

No.	Full Name	Post	Date of Present Appointment	Highest Qualifications	Remarks
54	Girish Kumar RAMPARSAD	Programme Manager	3-Nov-14	Msc Computer Systems and Networking	
55	Devin LUTCHMAN	Programme Manager	17-Nov-14	MBA General	
56	Sandhya RAJCOOMAR (Mrs)	Programme Manager	10-Nov-14	MBA General	
57	Deepti RUGHOO (Mrs)	Programme Manager	12-Dec-14	MSc Project Management	seconded to ATOL- 01.08.19
58	Muhamad Khalil KETWAROO	Programme Manager	8-Dec-14	MBA General	
59	Yugeswaree RAMDOYAL (Mrs)	Programme Manager	8-Dec-14	Postgraduate Diploma in Computer Security in Forensics	
60	Bhameetresing TAUKOORDASS	Programme Manager	5-Jan-15	Executive MBA	
61	Neetesh Singh UJOODHA	Programme Manager	13-Apr-15	MBA General	
62	Ramakrishna MUDALIAR	Programme Manager	11-Dec-15	MBA General	